(ED) / Low Amines / LS / MSG Free

Rice Bubbles

Contain gluten

Rice bubbles are usually safe for people with food intolerance, but as they can contain some gluten,  they must be avoided by people with Celiac Disease.  GF Rice Puffs are a suitable alternative.


Whole white rice (90%), sugar, salt, barley malt extract, vitamins (vitamin C, niacin, riboflavin, thiamin, folate), minerals (iron, zinc oxide).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No Comments

    Leave a Reply

    error: Content is protected !!